Not signed in (Sign In)

Site Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Hello,
    I'm CHICKENWING. I've been using nolimits for a few months now, and am pretty good at it, if I don't say so myself. (Better than many, not as good as some, and friendly towards all.)
    I really like roller coasters. I don't really know why, but it's just the way they work; it astounds me.

I'm excited to get started in this great looking community.

-CHICKENWING
    •  
      CommentAuthorLiMiT
    • CommentTimeJan 25th 2012 edited

Hello CHICKENWING, way to make a formal greeting! If you don't mind, use this thread you have now created to show off some of your work. If you don't know how to post pictures, tell me, and I'll teach you how.

EDIT: You might wanna change this category to off-topic. Before it's too late.
    Posted By: LiMiT
    EDIT: You might wanna change this category to off-topic. Before it's too late.

purpose of this category is for people to greet themselves don't understand the name but im sure it is since its the first option in the category list easier on there part since they don't know the formatting here. plus you can't change the topic after its made

anyway thats done with now welcome Chickenwing im not doing all caps it annoys me. post some pictures here first upload to a site like imageshack.us or photobucket.com. can't wait to see more.
    •  
      CommentAuthorLiMiT

Wait...I guess I don't know my way around the forum. I was under the impression that the category can be changed. I am an ignorant person, the end.

EDIT: On the left column, click "move topic" and select the category. Turns out you can change the category. But now that I have read more in the forum, I see that this was the correct category to put the thread in. Please ignore my previous comment and don't move the category.
    •  
      CommentAuthorbaadrix
    • CommentTimeJan 25th 2012

Hi CHICKENWING,