Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorBlase-Rhine
    • CommentTimeFeb 2nd 2012 edited

Well i was wondering if anyone with some experience in 3d work and supports would like to do a collab with me. The coaster is going to be floorless Twisted Steel and is going to have 3ds so if your good at 3ds and maybe supports and would like to join me i would be grateful. thank you.

First of all, welcome to NLE. ;)

I have some experience with 3Ds and quite a bit with supports; but I sadly can't since I have a few rides I'm making right now and I don't really have too much time to work on those alone at the moment.

^ thanks for your intrest and also thank you very much for welcoming me.
    •  
      CommentAuthorLing
    • CommentTimeFeb 2nd 2012

This is probably the single most popular request by new members. And it doesn't really happen. Just letting you know.

^ i no it doesnt really happenive been looking at many forum descussions and i kinda reaied that. lol... but i can build coasters, i have much experience with no limits, newton2, and 3d building. :D
    •  
      CommentAuthorA.S.Coasters

I don't mean to pry but can me see some of your work? Just to get an idea of your level.

^ haha i new someone would ask...im currently working on just the lift and drop of a floorless coaster. im going to support it and then upload some pictures they might not be up today maybe tomarrow night? maybe even friday i take a lot of perfection time and the reason i have to work on another is i recently got a new computer so i lost all my older coaster but it has more space so bigger projects in the future :D
    • CommentAuthorMaverick

You have none of your previous work? Not on any other websites or backup drives or anything?
    • CommentAuthorJAKool

^^I can do supports, but someone else'll have to do 3ds