Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Hi guy! my name is luis. I'm from San Antonio texas, and I'm currently working as a ride operator for The Great White(B&M Inverted coasrer) at SeaWorld. I've been working with coaster for 3 years and I have a good understanding of how coaster work and how diffrent components and devieces help keep the train moving safely through the track, not just from my ride, also for many other rides I riden before. I like observing how the work. Anyways I got NL about 3 months ago and learned the pure basics of constructing a coaster. I've made a total of 22 coasters and uploaded two to the exchange. I really like getting advise from people who been doing this for a while and hang out with people who share the same intrest in coaster and rides so thats why I decided to make an account here. many of the topics I've already read were intresting and I learn a whole lot from it. So that pretty much me!
    Wait... Your name is Luis!?

Anyway, welcome to the Exchange, Great White!
    Ya it is lol and thanks!
    •  
      CommentAuthorbaadrix
    • CommentTimeApr 19th 2012

Welcome to the forums of NLE, Great White! :)
    •  
      CommentAuthors4mumu

Welcome to the forum Great White ! But please don't eat me ;)
    •  
      CommentAuthorA.S.Coasters
    • CommentTimeApr 19th 2012 edited

Welcome to NLE. ;)

Also, I think if you have already made 22 coasters in 3 months that it's time to slow down, haha.

Howdy pardner, welcome aboard ye ole nolimits-exchange! Stereotypical stupidity on my part. lol
    •  
      CommentAuthorGreat White

Thanks guy!

Posted By: A.S.Coasters

Welcome to NLE. ;)

Also, I think if you have already made 22 coasters in 3 months that it's time to slow down, haha.

Like the first 10 were crappy, plus I didn't take my time on them lol.
    •  
      CommentAuthorcb0688