Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorNapalm
    • CommentTimeMay 7th 2012

Hey guys, my name is Napalm. Most of you who use the IOS App, Aircoaster, should know who I am. I have a new found passion for coasters but do not know as much right now. I would love to learn all about any type. I do my research and am about to go to college for engineering.

I am having a problem uploading my first coaster to the Exchange. I've done everything I was told to do and it wont find the file. Wont even find all the screenshots I took.

If anybody has tips on No Limits, just please let me know. I am a very nice person and very creative. I am a fast builder and build a smooth design in a day. Working on my second. I am also going to be downloading other software so I can upload my own scenery into my creation.
    •  
      CommentAuthors4mumu

Welcome to the forums !

Posted By: NapalmI am a fast builder and build a smooth design in a day.

Just one thing, try not too rush too much, take your time, that's how you can do great coasters ! ;)
    • CommentAuthorNapalm

I do :) trust me. This one was just a small test run. As I become more proficient with the system, my coaster will be bigger and more unique.

I never took physics in High School so I don't know a thing about Gs or anything. Thats why I got the Coaster Physics app for IOS. Helps me to understand.
    Hello and welcome. If you can't find your screenshots click "compatibility files", consider editing it and saving it to the desktop so its easy to find later. Same with your track file, then delete them after uploading.
    If you use imgur for your pictures, just go to your screenshots/tracks folders in an explorer window and hit "compatibility files" then just drag and drop onto the webpage.