Not signed in (Sign In)

Site Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthordawa212
    • CommentTimeMar 25th 2014

Hi to all. My name is Cyril, I'm 41, I come from countries where they invent beautiful roller coaster but do not have, Switzerland.
    With my friend, we have done a lot of parks and we have not finished traveling ...
    I am currently a web designer and I work a lot with Blender.

I speak French and I use Google translation to English.

And I'm having fun with NoLimits2.

My first project with the simulator is here and the circuit here .

A soon.
    •  
      CommentAuthorMr. Laptop

Bienvenue! Aussi, pouvez-vous me dire si Google Translate a travaillé ici? Je pense que Google Translate mess beaucoup de choses up.
    (Above text welcomes him in french.)
    •  
      CommentAuthorKingRCT3

Hey Dawa! Welcome here! =)

^ It's not gramatically correct and some words are out of place, but we do get the idea.
    FYI a correct sentence would have been : "Bienvenue ! Au passage, pouvez-vous me dire si Google Traduction marche correctement ici ? Je pense que ça détériore beaucoup de choses." (that's still a litteral translation and it's still unsound.)

I think you must not use Google Translate by copy/pasting an entire comment. I use it a lot but only for words and simple phrases. ;)
    •  
      CommentAuthorgeforcefan

It's weird, I've noticed that french people have serious problems with the english language. Is there any explanation for this syndrome?

I mean, nothing against frenchmen, but in an english forum we should talk in english. Everyone "follows" this "rule", except of frenchmen?!
    •  
      CommentAuthorKingRCT3

Excuse me, who here doesn't talk in english? Mr. Laptop isn't french and made a effort to greet our new member, just like you would say koni-chowa to a japanese. :p
    And me I only corrected him, but my comment is in english.