Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorsawcyy
    • CommentTimeJul 11th 2014 edited

My recreation of Rita will be my first NL2 coaster so thought it would be a good idea to get a few pictures up on here before the final product.

">

A huge thanks to Spike for making me a script to get the traffic lights functioning :D

Rita may not be the most exciting ride out there, but I thought that considering it has a simple layout i thought it would be a good coaster to use to get used to NL2 :) I'm also new to the whole scenery side of NL, so it's my first time using Google Sketchup also. Most of the objects were made myself, including the station which took a hell of a lot of time. The supports as of now are just temporary and will be retouched :)
    this looks fantastic!" was there 2 days ago and it looks really good so far! the launch track and half of the transition into the first turn is 4 tubed track though.
    • CommentAuthorTheBeatles
    • CommentTimeJul 11th 2014

Looks very good, but why are you using the Hyper trains?
    •  
      CommentAuthorChukensky

This looks fantastic!

I'm curious, i see this is ug-land Rita, will you be doing a dark forest Rita?
    •  
      CommentAuthor1blueshe

Posted By: TheBeatlesLooks very good, but why are you using the Hyper trains?

I second this lol. looks great so far btw :)
    • CommentAuthorsolomon123

That looks awesome
    • CommentAuthorsawcyy

Posted By: TheBeatlesLooks very good, but why are you using the Hyper trains?

Thanks for pointing that out, didn't realise there were rocket coasters haha
    • CommentAuthorsawcyy

Posted By: ChukenskyThis looks fantastic!

I'm curious, i see this is ug-land Rita, will you be doing a dark forest Rita?

Maybe if I ever get round to doing Th13teen :)
    ^I'm working on a TH13TEEN recreation... we could collab... ;)
    • CommentAuthorsawcyy