Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorTheBeatles
    • CommentTimeJan 22nd 2015 edited

Hey guys, I've been offered to come be with Maurer-Söhne! The position would take place within the sales department, creating NoLimits simulations of their rides for promotional use. I'm currently in the process of discussing details such as when to start, and how long the position will last. The main reason I wanted to tell you guys this is because A) I'm super excited and B) I know there are quite a few of you out there who want to get into the field. Now, I'm no professional, but I want to help other people pursue their dreams.

While this accomplishment is relatively small, words cannot describe how excited I am to start working with a real roller coaster manufacturer before I attend college. This wouldn't have happened without the community, a resource I value very much. If anyone ever wants to talk roller coasters, IAAPA, or anything, feel free to shoot me a whisper and I'll be sure to get back to you.

I hope I don't come off TOO selfish and braggy, I'm just excited.
    Congratulations!
    •  
      CommentAuthoriSatnav
    • CommentTimeJan 22nd 2015

Nice job! Enjoy!
    That's excellent news, congratulations!
    •  
      CommentAuthorKingRCT3
    • CommentTimeJan 22nd 2015 edited

Enjoy your new job! Wish you the best, congratulations.
    Not braggy at all dude, this is big and you deserve to share your excitement with others!
    •  
      CommentAuthorcb0688

That's awesome! Congrats!
    • CommentAuthorMGCD

Beatles, that's awesome. A job working with No Limits, now that is great! I wish you much success, as that is such a great opportunity. :)
    •  
      CommentAuthorviking86

That is fantastic, congratulations!!!
    • CommentAuthorSkye

Good luck out there! :)
    Nice Joseph!
    •  
      CommentAuthorUncleArly