Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorelement 115
    • CommentTimeFeb 12th 2015 edited

Hey guys im very new around here, made an account a while back and uploaded a coaster or two on the exchange but this is my first time posting things on the forum.
    This thread will contain any coasters i build/am working on at the time.
    All my coasters and scenery are hand-built, mainly because im used to handbuilding (also because FVD completely baffles me no matter how many tutorials i watch :)

Custom Coaster Sounds: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/shsudn8mjbi4beh/AACwx7cL92LbltzY8q3IGDLta?dl=0

Anyway without further ado i present Aether, an Intamin LSM coaster.

I currently have built the layout up to the MCBR and are still adjusting some elements, the ones with no supports.

Here are some more pictures.

Made some LSMs out of supports that fit the train.

overview of the layout so far.

Turnaround into airtime hill.

Trasition into the airtime hill

The banana roll from two different perspectives.

Pretzel knot and loop from a side on view.

108 degree overbanked turn leading into the banana roll.

Feel free to suggest any improvements i could make shaping/supporting wise as i am by no means an expert at nl2.
    Any feedback, either positive or negative is greatly appreciated.

Here is the cartexture i made in photoshop.

I will try to post updates as frequently as possible, looking forward to your opinions on the ride so far :)
    one thing i want to say and ask.
    Very nice car texture! And how did you make it?

I hope you keep working on this coaster ;)
    Looks stunningly beautiful...
    •  
      CommentAuthorProjektion
    • CommentTimeFeb 12th 2015