Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

The Viking is a GCI/Gravity Group inspired wooden coaster with a nordic theme that takes guests through a wild trip across the icelandic terrain. As beautiful as the terrain can be, the land of the vikings can be a treacherous and unforgiving one. Take head along your travels.

Im working on the queue line and cleaning up some of the supports still. Any advice/criticism is much appreciated.

Environment credit goes to Projektion.

Video Now Available! Click the logo above or the link below.

The Viking - A Nordic Adventure

•  
      CommentAuthorcheetah
    • CommentTimeMay 26th 2015

That looks incredible! 3ds interaction with the ride is great as I can see.
    Looks amazing, im no expert on GCI shaping but the layout looks great. Love the station and the scenery, I think it would look awesome with some hilly terrain around it and maybe a lake/river running along by the side of that low down twisty section by the boat. Cant wait to see how this progresses.
    • CommentAuthorJAKool
    • CommentTimeMay 27th 2015

This looks fantastic Andre, nice job!
    First screen looks like a professional render. Nice work.
    That double-up looks insane! Maybe a teaser POV is in the works? As a huge fan of GCI I'd love to look at the shaping ;)
    • CommentAuthornSeven

That, my friends, is what you get when you cross a RCT3er and a NL2er together! Absolutely brilliant SuperCoolSuper, Andre, whatever you want to be called...
    • CommentAuthorBrawly

Yes! I've been waiting to see more of this. Looks incredible.
    I don't like your stones. Because that's my upcoming update lol.
    No seriously, great job!
    • CommentAuthorHarmL98

Amazing!
    Its looks so realistic i love it!!!!
    Cant wait to see more!
    • CommentAuthorsprog

Wow, this looks utterly fantastic!
    This looks cowbellilly insane!
    •