Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorChanga
    • CommentTimeMar 12th 2016 edited

Hello, everyone! This is my first time on these forums so I'll introduce myself, my name is Changa & I look forward to showing you my work!
    I have been working off & on this project for the past 5 months. Now I have finally reached the point where there are parts of the ride that are close enough to the final piece to warrant presenting. So without further ado, I present:

--Avalanche--

Inspired by Busch Gardens' Alpengeist. Avalanche is is the longest inverted roller coaster in the world. The ride will twist in and out of the ground and between the trees of a dense woodland in which the park is set. The ride is still very much WIP as I have a lot of buildings still to make & refine. However, the trackwork is pretty much done as is the terraforming with the exception of the few colours.

Height: 60m
    Speed: 101kmh
    Length: 1277m (Without storage)
    Inversions: 6

Plaza buildings to be completed

Custom catwalks need to be put in and the trains recoloured

• CommentAuthorBigbad
    • CommentTimeMar 12th 2016

The pics don't show up for me.
    •  
      CommentAuthormcrc.2305

^same
    • CommentAuthorChanga
    • CommentTimeMar 12th 2016 edited

Posted By: BigbadThe pics don't show up for me.

Posted By: mcrc.2305^same

Yeah, my HMTL skills aren't as good as I thought. They should be up soon, sorry for the clunky start.
    • CommentAuthorBigbad

http://forum.nolimits-exchange.com/comments.php?DiscussionID=2&page=1

It's explained here.
    • CommentAuthorChanga

Sorry about that. They should be working now :)
    • CommentAuthorcaptfido87

Changa! hello and welcome to our humble forums.

Neat coaster you've got going on here. I like the custom buildings/ supports made for this. Did you make them in game or are they 3d?