Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Hey, Everyone!

It's been awhile since I have been on here because I've been busy with college and personal things but guess what? Valkyrie is back!
    I need to thank Mrcrolly for the amazing 3D's he has done for this project!
    Valkyrie will be released soon but I am looking for someone who could make a video for me because I don't have any video editing software on my laptop.
    Besides working on Valkyrie I am currently in the process of supporting Ares for Bjorn so look out for updates on that.
    I know people are probably going to hate on my tree selection but that's okay, I'm no foliage expert lol.
    poster-2016-04-29-17-57-14
    poster-2016-04-29-17-58-45
    poster-2016-04-29-18-01-36
    poster-2016-04-29-18-03-24
    poster-2016-04-29-18-25-27
    poster-2016-04-29-18-23-32
    poster-2016-04-29-18-21-50
    • CommentAuthorTheBeatles
    • CommentTimeApr 30th 2016 edited

Looks pretty awesome so far, the 3Ds really blend in well
    •  
      CommentAuthorintim305
    • CommentTimeApr 30th 2016

YESSSSSS ITS BACK
    Thanks guys for the support.
    So I sent Valkyrie to TheCodeMaster without knowing what he was going to do to it until he showed me this...
    He will also be doing the video at some point

oHGehPn
    •  
      CommentAuthorProjektion

I'm glad to see the ride is back especially after it seemingly fell off the face of the earth for a short time. Amazing work with the supports, I'm looking forward to when you release it.
    The scenery looks outstanding!
    •  
      CommentAuthorMrcrolly

Thanks for the compliments on scenery guys. It definitely took some work and I'm glad it payed off!
    • CommentAuthorBrawly

Looks great guys! Sorry for sorta bailing on the 3D's I initially promised; in the same boat as you are with classes and everything..
    Hey, everyone!