Not signed in (Sign In)

Discussion Tag Cloud

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorI305
    • CommentTimeJan 24th 2017 edited

This is my first project in NoLimits 2 and I wanted to create a ride that would dominate the skyline and appear intimidating to
    those down below. I plan to add scenery and possibly some surrounding flat rides. Here are some pictures of the ride so far:

You can probably tell that I was having a bit too much fun with the poster screenshot feature. There's still a lot of work to do,
    including a custom station, pathways, a queue, etc. Please keep in mind that everything you see is all a major work in progress
    and may change over time. As of right now, I'm satisfied with the layout and colors. I'd love to hear some feedback and/or advice!

This looks really good, the green on the rails and accented part of the spine is a little odd, but otherwise it looks really great
    DID.... WHAT... IT WAS CALLED VULTURE A MINUTE AGO I SWEAR TO GOD....
    • CommentAuthorTheBeatles
    • CommentTimeJan 24th 2017

^I'm just glad the terrible font for Vulture was replaced. The new logo is much better
    • CommentAuthorI305
    • CommentTimeJan 24th 2017 edited

^ Sorry guys I've been playing around with fonts, logos, and names. I think I've finally found one that I like. Thoughts?
    Yes, it looks great
    •  
      CommentAuthorKG9
    • CommentTimeJan 25th 2017

I like it. I am always a sucker for a dive machine.
    • CommentAuthorI305
    • CommentTimeFeb 1st 2017 edited

The supports are progressing slowly...

I've taken the time to ensure that each rail connector is placed between weld spots on the track for that extra realism.